Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Universitas Airlangga

Excellence with Morality
Established on 10 November 1954, Universitas Airlangga is home to 15 faculties and 1 postgraduate school, with 174 program studies which cover study fields ranging from life science, health science, technological science and social science. Its vision is to become an independent, innovative, and leading university, both at national and international level, as well as the pioneer of the development in science, technology, and humanities, based on religious morality. Based in Surabaya, Universitas Airlangga has three main campuses, namely Campus A, Campus B, Campus C. Per September this year, Universitas Airlangga harbours 41.845 students, 2.184 teaching staff and has currently employed 2.069 non-teaching academic staff.

Full degree, Non-degree, Double degree, Exchange, Scholarship

Education level :
Bachelor’s, Master’s, PhD / Doctoral, Non-degree level (Short course, language course, summer course)

Field of Study for International Students:

  • Economics, Commerce, Management, and Accounting
  • Engineering
  • General Programmes
  • Health Care, Social Services, and Care Services
  • Hotel, Catering, Tourism, Leisure, Transport, and Logistics
  • Humanities, Social Sciences, Communications, and Arts
  • Law, Public Administration, Public Order, and Safet
  • Mathematics, Natural Sciences, Computer Science, and Arts