Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Image Alt
WINNER 2021 » Programmes
Winner 2021

Programmes

The programme of WINNER 2021 consists of a mixture of speakers, panel discussions, talk shows and parallel sessions by and for researchers, educators and policy makers. All sessions are related to 'Innovation for Sustainable Development Goals: Education and Research Collaboration Towards the Future'.

GMT (+7)Webinar
14.00 - 14.30
14.00
15.00
14.00 – 15.00 GMT+7 / 09.00 – 10.00 GMT+2
Opening Session
Dutch Minister for Education and Culture & Indonesian Minister of Education and Culture, Research and Technology
14.30 - 15.00
15.00 - 15.30
15.00
16.00
15.00 – 16.00 GMT+7 / 10.00 – 11.00 GMT+2
Keynote Address
Lisa Becking
Dr. Dwinita Larasati
15.30 - 16.00
16.00 - 16.30
16.00
16.10
16.00 – 16.10 GMT+7 / 11.00 – 11.10 GMT+2
Break

16.10
17.30
16.10 – 17.30 GMT+7 / 11.10 – 12.30 GMT+2
How to Innovate for the SDGs?
1. Presentation by BRIN on functioning of BRIN – priority research agenda – Q&A
2. Panel discussion with 5 panelists
16.30 - 17.00
17.00 - 17.30

Webinar

GMT (+7)Webinar
16.00 - 16.30
16.00
16.10
16.00 – 16.10 GMT+7 / 11.00 – 11.10 GMT+2
Break

Webinar

  • Break
    16.00 - 16.10
GMT (+7)Webinar
16.00 - 16.30
16.10
17.30
16.10 – 17.30 GMT+7 / 11.10 – 12.30 GMT+2
How to Innovate for the SDGs?
1. Presentation by BRIN on functioning of BRIN – priority research agenda – Q&A
2. Panel discussion with 5 panelists
16.30 - 17.00
17.00 - 17.30

Webinar

GMT (+7)Webinar
15.00 - 15.30
15.00
16.00
15.00 – 16.00 GMT+7 / 10.00 – 11.00 GMT+2
Keynote Address
Lisa Becking
Dr. Dwinita Larasati
15.30 - 16.00

Webinar

GMT (+7)Webinar
14.00 - 14.30
14.00
15.00
14.00 – 15.00 GMT+7 / 09.00 – 10.00 GMT+2
Opening Session
Dutch Minister for Education and Culture & Indonesian Minister of Education and Culture, Research and Technology
14.30 - 15.00

Webinar

No events available!

GMT (+7)STREAM 1
Developing the future
STREAM 2
From farm to fork to the SDGs
STREAM 3
Innovating collaboration and interdisciplinary approaches
STREAM 4
Matching the unusual?
STREAM 5
Knowledge in practice
STREAM 6
Opportunities to collaborate with BRIN
STREAM 7
Networking and Matchmaking
14.00 - 14.30
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
Urban - Rural Sustainable Development

15.15
16.30
15.15 – 16.30 GMT+7 / 10.15-11.30 GMT+2
Urban dynamics
14.00
15.15
14.00 – 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00-10.15 GMT+2
Sustainable Agriculture Development
  

15.15
16.30
15.15 – 16.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 11.30 GMT+2
Coastal food innovation and livelihood
14.00
15.15
14.00 – 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00-10.15 GMT+2
Water & climate change

15.15
16.30
15.15 – 16.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 11.30 GMT+2
Regional education and research collaboration in geothermal
14.00
15.15
14.00 – 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00-10.15 GMT+2
Tuberculosis control
  

15.15
16.30
15.15 – 16.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 11.30 GMT+2
Combatting Anti-Microbial Resistance
  
14.00
15.15
14.00 – 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00-10.15 GMT+2
Digital Economy & Start-up gathering
  

15.15
16.30
15.15 – 16.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 11.30 GMT+2
Living Lab Sustainable Tourism North Sumatra
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
Marine and Fisheries Research (Research Vessel)

15.15
16.30
15.15 – 16.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 11.30 GMT+2
Socio-Culture and Humaniora (including Archeology)
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
Structured Sessions - Space for PHD Presentations or NL Alumni presentations

15.15
16.30
15.15 – 16.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 11.30 GMT+2
Booths for Universities / Institutions
14.30 - 15.00
15.00 - 15.30
15.30 - 16.00
16.00 - 16.30
16.30 - 17.00
16.30
17.45
16.30 – 17.45 GMT+7 / 11.30 - 12.45 GMT+2
Newly funded projects under the collaboration of RISTEK-NWO
16.30
17.45
16.30 – 17.45 GMT+7 / 11.30 - 12.45 GMT+2
Smart and Energy Efficient City
16.30
17.45
16.30 – 17.45 GMT+7 / 11.30 - 12.45 GMT+2
SDG3 and blended education
16.30
17.45
16.30 – 17.45 GMT+7 / 11.30 - 12.45 GMT+2
From PHD to Building a Research Culture
16.30
17.45
16.30 – 17.45 GMT+7 / 11.30 - 12.45 GMT+2
Digital Technology (including Applications, AI, Digital Archive)
16.30
17.45
16.30 – 17.45 GMT+7 / 11.30 - 12.45 GMT+2
Open Space
  
17.00 - 17.30
17.30 - 18.00

STREAM 1
Developing the future

STREAM 2
From farm to fork to the SDGs

STREAM 3
Innovating collaboration and interdisciplinary approaches

STREAM 4
Matching the unusual?

STREAM 5
Knowledge in practice

STREAM 6
Opportunities to collaborate with BRIN

STREAM 7
Networking and Matchmaking

No events available!
GMT (+7)Program 1Program 2Program 3Program 4
14.00 - 14.30
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
Open Research
  

15.15
15.30
15.15 - 15.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 10.30 GMT+2
Break
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
The Internationalization of Education
  

15.15
15.30
15.15 - 15.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 10.30 GMT+2
Break
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
Covid-19 and Public Health
  

15.15
15.30
15.15 - 15.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 10.30 GMT+2
Break
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
Ecological Challenges as a Common Concern: Visions of Humans, Nature and God

15.15
15.30
15.15 - 15.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 10.30 GMT+2
Break
14.30 - 15.00
15.00 - 15.30
15.30 - 16.00
15.30
16.15
15.30 – 16.15 GMT+7 / 10.30 - 11.15 GMT+2
An Example of Citizens’s Science

16.15
17.15
16.15 – 17.15 GMT+7 / 11.15 – 12.15 GMT+2
Climate Change and Climate Adaptation: How Can Policy be Informed by Knowledge?

17.15
17.40
17.15-17.40 GMT+7 / 12.15-12.40 GMT+2
Closing
15.30
16.15
15.30 – 16.15 GMT+7 / 10.30 - 11.15 GMT+2
An Example of Citizens’s Science

16.15
17.15
16.15 – 17.15 GMT+7 / 11.15 – 12.15 GMT+2
Climate Change and Climate Adaptation: How Can Policy be Informed by Knowledge?

17.15
17.40
17.15-17.40 GMT+7 / 12.15-12.40 GMT+2
Closing
15.30
16.15
15.30 – 16.15 GMT+7 / 10.30 - 11.15 GMT+2
An Example of Citizens’s Science

16.15
17.15
16.15 – 17.15 GMT+7 / 11.15 – 12.15 GMT+2
Climate Change and Climate Adaptation: How Can Policy be Informed by Knowledge?

17.15
17.40
17.15-17.40 GMT+7 / 12.15-12.40 GMT+2
Closing
15.30
16.15
15.30 – 16.15 GMT+7 / 10.30 - 11.15 GMT+2
An Example of Citizens’s Science

16.15
17.15
16.15 – 17.15 GMT+7 / 11.15 – 12.15 GMT+2
Climate Change and Climate Adaptation: How Can Policy be Informed by Knowledge?

17.15
17.40
17.15-17.40 GMT+7 / 12.15-12.40 GMT+2
Closing
16.00 - 16.30
16.30 - 17.00
17.00 - 17.30
17.30 - 18.00
GMT (+7)Program 1Program 2Program 3Program 4
14.00 - 14.30
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
Open Research
  

15.15
15.30
15.15 - 15.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 10.30 GMT+2
Break
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
The Internationalization of Education
  

15.15
15.30
15.15 - 15.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 10.30 GMT+2
Break
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
Covid-19 and Public Health
  

15.15
15.30
15.15 - 15.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 10.30 GMT+2
Break
14.00
15.15
14.00 - 15.15 GMT+7 / 09.00 - 10.15 GMT+2
Ecological Challenges as a Common Concern: Visions of Humans, Nature and God

15.15
15.30
15.15 - 15.30 GMT+7 / 10.15 - 10.30 GMT+2
Break
14.30 - 15.00
15.00 - 15.30
15.30 - 16.00
15.30
16.15
15.30 – 16.15 GMT+7 / 10.30 - 11.15 GMT+2
An Example of Citizens’s Science

16.15
17.15
16.15 – 17.15 GMT+7 / 11.15 – 12.15 GMT+2
Climate Change and Climate Adaptation: How Can Policy be Informed by Knowledge?

17.15
17.40
17.15-17.40 GMT+7 / 12.15-12.40 GMT+2
Closing
15.30
16.15
15.30 – 16.15 GMT+7 / 10.30 - 11.15 GMT+2
An Example of Citizens’s Science

16.15
17.15
16.15 – 17.15 GMT+7 / 11.15 – 12.15 GMT+2
Climate Change and Climate Adaptation: How Can Policy be Informed by Knowledge?

17.15
17.40
17.15-17.40 GMT+7 / 12.15-12.40 GMT+2
Closing
15.30
16.15
15.30 – 16.15 GMT+7 / 10.30 - 11.15 GMT+2
An Example of Citizens’s Science

16.15
17.15
16.15 – 17.15 GMT+7 / 11.15 – 12.15 GMT+2
Climate Change and Climate Adaptation: How Can Policy be Informed by Knowledge?

17.15
17.40
17.15-17.40 GMT+7 / 12.15-12.40 GMT+2
Closing
15.30
16.15
15.30 – 16.15 GMT+7 / 10.30 - 11.15 GMT+2
An Example of Citizens’s Science

16.15
17.15
16.15 – 17.15 GMT+7 / 11.15 – 12.15 GMT+2
Climate Change and Climate Adaptation: How Can Policy be Informed by Knowledge?

17.15
17.40
17.15-17.40 GMT+7 / 12.15-12.40 GMT+2
Closing
16.00 - 16.30
16.30 - 17.00
17.00 - 17.30
17.30 - 18.00
No events available!