Category: Info WINNER

Organizer

ALMI KNAW LIPI NUFFIC NESO NWO THE NETHERLANDS EMBASSY The Indonesian Young Academy of Science (ALMI) is an Organization for Indonesian prominent young scientists. ALMI was established as an autonomous body (badan otonom) of Indonesian Academy of Science (AIPI) and under the auspices of Indonesian Law (Undang-Undang) No.8/1990 about AIPI and Presidential Decree ( Keputusan […]

Speakers

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A Adriaan Bedner Afrizal Agus Haryono Ahmad Dhiaulhaq Ahmad Fuady Ali Ghufron Mukti Amalia Hasnida Amalia Suryani Andini Effendi Andrea Suscito Angèle H.M.E. Reinders Anka Mulder Anis Karuniawati Anita […]

Programme

Download WINNER Programme Overview WINNER DAY 1 WINNER DAY 2 WINNER DAY 3 Programme Overview WINNER DAY 1 24 November 2020, 08.30 – 12.15 CET (14.30 – 18.15 WIB) 1A : Opening WINNER The opening session of WINNER will start at 09.00 CET (15.00 WIB), however we will open the zoom webinar platform starting 08.30 […]

Registration

Please create your account via this link You have to sign in to book your ticket for each session You will receive an auto email confirming your registration You will receive your meeting link at the latest on November 20, 2020

What you should know about the sessions

The November 2020 WINNER kick-off must be seen as a stepping stone to the June 2021 WINNER and will therefore take place under the umbrella of the earlier agreed overall theme “Achieving the SDGs: from Knowledge to Practice”. The theme has been widely interpreted. Indonesian and Dutch institutions have been encouraged to submit proposals for […]