Category: Info WINNER

Registration CAS 2021

Please create your account via this link If you have your account, please sign in to book your ticket You will receive an auto email confirming your registration You will receive your meeting link on March 9, 2021


The programme of WINNER 2020 consists of a mixture of speakers, panel discussions, talk shows and parallel sessions by and for researchers, educators and policy makers. All sessions are related to ‘Achieving the Sustainable Development Goals – From Knowledge to Practice’. Welcome addresses with Q&A by H.E. Mr. Bambang Brojonegoro, the Indonesian Minister for Research and […]

A WINNER follow-up to the CAS 2021

A Journey of Hope for a climate-resilient future Delivering the Adaptation Action Agenda in Indonesia Climate change affects many aspects of the natural and social environment, and can lead to knock-on impacts between different sectors and groups. We have to simultaneously design and implement policies to prevent further climate change as well as adapt to […]

Speaker CAS 2021

Annisa Triyanti Cora van Nieuwenhuizen Dian Afriyanie Iriana Rafliana Joko Tri Haryanto Lambert Grijns Marcel Beukeboom Mayerfas Peter Letitre Ruard Ganzevoort Siti Nurbaya Bakar

Report WINNER 2020

WINNER DAY 1 WINNER DAY 2 WINNER DAY 3 WINNER DAY 1 24 November 2020, 08.30 – 12.15 CET (14.30 – 18.15 WIB) WINNER DAY 2 25 November 2020, 09.00 – 12.00 CET (15.00 – 18.00 WIB) WINNER DAY 3 26 November 2020, 08.30 – 12.15 CET (14.30 – 18.00 WIB)


ALMI KNAW LIPI NUFFIC NESO NWO THE NETHERLANDS EMBASSY The Indonesian Young Academy of Science (ALMI) is an Organization for Indonesian prominent young scientists. ALMI was established as an autonomous body (badan otonom) of Indonesian Academy of Science (AIPI) and under the auspices of Indonesian Law (Undang-Undang) No.8/1990 about AIPI and Presidential Decree ( Keputusan […]


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A Adriaan Bedner Afrizal Agus Haryono Ahmad Dhiaulhaq Ahmad Fuady Ali Ghufron Mukti Amalia Hasnida Amalia Suryani Andini Effendi Andrea Suscito Angèle H.M.E. Reinders Anka Mulder Anis Karuniawati Anita […]